Most Important Person

It’s quite challenging for me to think of one person who is most significant to me. I have had the privilege of knowing some fantastic people in my day, people who love unconditionally, are giving, encouraging, and humbling. However, there are really only two people who have consistently been a part of my life, and they are my parents. Although we have not always gotten along and, at times, can’t stand each other, I know that they will always be there for me. Unlike the other amazing people I have come across, my parents have never moved away or gone in a different direction in their lives. They have sacrificed so much for me over the years and I am forever grateful. And regardless of the choices I make, I know their love for me will remain constant.

Leave a Reply

