Future Plans

In my future, I would LOVE to work for Chick-fil-A on the corporate level. Ideally, it would be great for them to hire me right out of school, so I could start living out my dream right away! 😉 However, the likelihood of that happening seems slim, considering there are currently no open positions in their PR department and I lack experience in the field. Ultimately, I want to wake up every day and do something that I love. In spite of the many other options I’ve explored, I consistently find myself drawn back to Chick-fil-A, a company that shares my values and has also helped shape me into who I am. I truly feel that this is where I want to serve.

Leave a Reply

