SpRiNg BrEaK 2010!

So the heading to this entry is more exciting than my spring break! ha ha! ;p Even so, it was fantastic to not have to go to classes and to get a break from the monotony that is college. I went home over the break and spent time with family and friends. It was great to catch up with people who I hadn’t seen since December/January. Unfortunately, I spent too much money and didn’t accomplish nearly as much as I had planned. That seems to be a trend of mine. Anyway, it was challenging to stay with my family because, at this point in my life, they irritate me. It was nice to come back to my apartment in Statesboro and not have to listen to the complaining, bickering, etc, especially since my old room is now the guest room. They really love me! ha!

Leave a Reply

