Reality Television

Initially, I didn’t think I was a big fan of reality television. Then I got to thinking, “Wait. I watch American Idol and Project Runway!”  However, there are certain types of reality tv shows that I can’t stand, like The Real World and Sixteen and Pregnant. Shows like that just irritate me. They seem completely pointless and full of childish drama. On the other hand, I did watch Jersey Shore. But that show was so outlandish and ridiculous that it was hilarious. So, for me, I think it just depends on the type of reality television it is.

Leave a Reply

