MoViEs

I LOVE MOVIES! 🙂 As with music, I don’t have a favorite because I like too many of them. However, I do have a favorite genre, which is comedy. I love to laugh and I enjoy movies that make me laugh. Some action films are also appealing to me. Some movies that I like are Stepbrothers, Anchor Man, Madea’s Family Reunion, The Hot Chick, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Shooter, Pineapple Express, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Goldmember, Elf, Couple’s Retreat, Bruce Almighty, and Napoleon Dynamite.

Leave a Reply

